2015-2016 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

 

All meetings begin at 3:00 pm unless noted at 1300 N. Centennial Blvd, Taylor, AZ 85939 in Room 8.

2015-2016

No August Meeting

*Rescheduled: Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015: CANCELED

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

*Tuesday, March 8, 2016

*Rescheduled to March 29, 2016

*Tuesday, April 12, 2016

*Rescheduled to Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Graduation Taylor: Thursday, May 19, 2016

Graduation Winslow: Friday, May 20, 2016

2016-2017

Saturday, June 18, 2016: Proposed Budget Meeting at 9:00 am

Wednesday, July 6, 2016: Budget Adoption Meeting

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016: Canceled

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

You must be logged in to post a comment.